“Wheel” or “Vortex” – describes an energy center in the human energy field.

Although there are hundreds of chakras, there are seven main chakras commonly taught in the Western world:

  • Root chakra – located at the base of the spine
  • Sacral chakra – located at the navel
  • Solar Plexus
  • Heart chakra – located in the chest
  • Throat chakra
  • Third-eye chakra – located in the brow area
  • Crown chakra – located at the top of the head.
error: Content is protected !!